Volkswagen Southtowne Customer Reviews

Volkswagen Southtowne of Utah has reviews that come from all sources! We love to feature some.

http://www.cars.com/dealers/109497/volkswagen-southtowne/reviews

Great car buying experience- by James from Pleasant Grove, Utah | January 12, 2013

“I recently purchased a used car from Southtowne VW and Scot Maxwell and his partner David made this the most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. All my questions were answered clearly and the final negotiated price did not skyrocket after 3 days like my last 2 car purchases have. The energy and atmosphere in this facility is great and I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!”

awesome-by c vanvoorst from south jordan, UT | January 17, 2013

“It was awesome, the staff really helped me out with my needs and really listened to my situation. I am definately going to be reccomending this dealership to my friendfs.”

great-by BEN194 from South Jordan, UT | January 10, 2013

“You guys are great, and the financing was very good also, Nicole backed a new car into a light pole and we didn’t even have to pay for it. So far we are very pleased with the Passat and will would probably buy another Volts Wagon. South Town Volts Wagon is the best car buying experience we have ever had.”

Thank You-by Sophia from South Jordan, UT | December 27, 2012

“I want to say thank you to my salesman Keith, he was very helpful helping me find a car. I would recommend VW Southtowne. Thank you.”

very excited- by Mark Sim from South Jordan, UT | December 18, 2012

“Wesley Poland provided the best customer experience that I have had. We are very excited for our new addition. We will certainly be return customers.”

refreshing!-by Emily H from South Jordan, UT | December 6, 2012

“This was the best car buying experience I have had yet. The staff was very accommodating, they were able to find the exact car that I wanted at another dealership and transferred it to me. The financing was a breeze through VW leasing. Everything was expedited for me so I wasn’t waiting and haggling over pricing. Very refreshing!”

Follow Us! @VWSouthtowne

We can’t win them all and we understand that, we do sometimes make mistakes. We ask, as customers, please give us a chance to remedy the situation before assuming we don’t care. Sometimes it is a matter of miscommunication and sometimes yes, the problem is bigger and we need to be given an opportunity to fix it. We also understand buyers remorse and confusion during the signing process. We have ALL bought cars before and been consumers, amazingly enough we have been in your shoes as a customer.. we DO understand. Customer loyalty is our number one priority and we want to be able to empathize and help you with any issues you may have as a VW Buyer as well as celebrate your excitements.

Leave a Reply

