Volkswagen Southtowne Customer Reviews

Volkswagen Southtowne of Utah has reviews that come from all sources! We love to feature some.

Read More Google Reviews!

Shandon Gubler reviewed in the last week:
Quality: Excellent Appeal: Excellent Service: Excellent

I have had the best experience at Volkswagen Southtowne! Tyler Kitchen has been super helpful and got us a great deal! We will definitely come to him for our next car!! They have the best customer service around!! Thank you Tyler and thank you Josh Osborn!!
Dan Donner reviewed in the last week:
Quality: Excellent Appeal: Excellent Service: Excellent
I have been a Volkswagen owner since 1980. I’ve always loved my VW’s, but not neccessarily always the sales person or service department. I started coming to SouthTowne about 15 years ago and have been very happy. I love buying new cars, however the sales process is always daunting. Bo Atkins has sold me my last 3 VW’s and Matt Ottoson has been involved in the closing process. Both these men are professional and courteous. They listen to what I want, what I can adfford, and they make it come together well everytime. I consider them both good friends. James in finance is top notch as well. As for the service department, I recommend SouthTowne to every VW and Audi person I know. Malik and Brandon are beyond exceptional in taking care of their customers needs and concerns. I’ve had some tricky situations come up and they have jumped through hoops to assure that my needs are met. They communicate well, and they keep me clear on where we are in the repair or warranty process. Another nice touch is that the dealership will follow up on my satisfaction after a sale or a repair. SouthTowne VW gets an A+ in my book. No doubt will my next purchase be with Bo and at SouthTowne, and when my car needs service, Malik will be all over my needs. Best VW Dealer in Utah by far!
 
Julie DiFulvio reviewed a week ago:
Quality: Excellent Appeal: Excellent Service: Excellent
My family has bought 3 vehicle from this dealership, and we have enjoyed every visit! We worked with Bo Atkins, he is always polite and extremely helpful with answering any questions we have. He was very knowledgeable about the inventory which helped us when making our decision. We felt very comfortable that we knew what we were purchasing and that we were getting it for a good price. He worked extremely hard to find a nice reliable car for my youngest and she loves it. We will keep coming back to Volkswagen SouthTowne.
Follow Us! @VWSouthtowne
We can’t win them all and we understand that, we do sometimes make mistakes. We ask, as customers, please give us a chance to remedy the situation before assuming we don’t care. Sometimes it is a matter of miscommunication and sometimes yes, the problem is bigger and we need to be given an opportunity to fix it. We also understand buyers remorse and confusion during the signing process. We have ALL bought cars before and been consumers, amazingly enough we have been in your shoes as a customer.. we DO understand. Customer loyalty is our number one priority and we want to be able to empathize and help you with any issues you may have as a VW Buyer as well as celebrate your excitements.

Leave a Reply

