Volkswagen Southtowne Customer Reviews

Jodi F. 5/4/2013 “Friendly, courteous, very informative. The 2 salesmen were not pushy or overberomg like at other dealers. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, family, co-workers. I am 110% satisfied with my experience at SouthTown Volkswagen. I can’t say enough about my salesmen.”

Nicole S. 5/3/2013 “Dave Bleckert was very kind to our family, he went out of his way to find the perfect car for us. We couldn’t be happier.” 

Glenn P. 5/3/2013 “Outstanding experience -no pressure during vehicle viewing. Salesman offered to let us test drive three vehicles with no hassle. We bought our first VW at Southtowne.” 

Kendra W. 5/3/2013 “I have had a great experience here! I was hesitant to come back in a second time, because I was unable to get a new car the first time I was in. But, everyone went to work for me, and I was able to get into a wonderful great used car! I’m very happy with my purchase, and even more happy with the sales experience I had with John and Matt!”

Tyler H. 5/2/2013 “Axel was a very nice person. I never felt pressured the entire time I was here working with him. I could tell he was interested in helping me with my concerns, and coming to a deal that met my needs and the needs of your dealership. Thank you.”

Jolene J. 4/30/2013 “Came here to just look at a car and ended up buying one because of the awesome deal we got on our trade in. We were able to pay off a second car with our trade and would recommend Volkswagen South Towne to friends and family. Thanks tons to all who helped us and our salesman James Hollingshead was very energetic and upbeat.”

Adrian S. 4/25/2013 “My experience was very positive and professional, the utmost perfect car buying experience so far in my life. i would most certainly recommend and continue to shop here again in the future.”

Mike E. 4/26/2013 “Due to James and his great service, professionalism and hard work. I became a first time owner of VW. James is the best. If you are looking at a VW, please seek out James, he will treat you right.”

Follow Us @VwSouthtowne

We can’t win them all and we understand that, we do sometimes make mistakes. We ask, as customers, please give us a chance to remedy the situation before assuming we don’t care. Sometimes it is a matter of miscommunication and sometimes yes, the problem is bigger and we need to be given an opportunity to fix it. We also understand buyers remorse and confusion during the signing process. We have ALL bought cars before and been consumers, amazingly enough we have been in your shoes as a customer.. we DO understand. Customer loyalty is our number one priority and we want to be able to empathize and help you with any issues you may have as a VW Buyer as well as celebrate your excitements.

Leave a Reply

