Volkswagen Southtowne Customer Reviews

VW Southtowne Google Reviews

Sam Vincent5 Stars reviewed in the last week:  After a long day of car shopping, Tom and Matt helped me work out a good deal on a car I love driving. No tricks in the fine print; I was advised upfront about the details of the purchase and there were no surprises. Can’t speak yet to ongoing service but will update review as time goes by.

A Ray – 5 Stars reviewed 2 weeks ago: We had been looking for a car for a while and went to 6 dealers. Volkswagen Southtowne was most professional and very helpful and come to Ben, oh yes, he was the best sales person for us. He was so kind, patient, understanding and willing to go extra miles to meet our needs. Finance person, Tony was also great and he gave us a great advice that very helpful!. Travis was willing to work best for our budget. If other dealer offer a couple of hundred dollars lower, we wouldn’t change our mind. People here were just so impressive. We thank Ben for working with us. We highly recommend Ben and Volkswagen SouthTowne if anybody is looking for a car.

Aaron Freeman5 Stars reviewed 4 weeks ago: I highly recommend that everyone asks for Randy Cales when visiting VW Southtowne. He makes buying a car a stress free experience and keeps you informed on your purchase. Thank you Randy Cales for finding the best solution and price for our 2 new VW Jettas. We were so excited to hear that you were back at Southtowne. Sincerely, The Freemans

Carrol Lee Peterson4 Stars reviewed in the last week: Loved the experience! One of the best places we have ever purchased a car and I love my bug! The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked very well with us. The financing was smooth and they went above and beyond for our needs. Should I ever be in the need of a new car I will definitely return. 🙂

Sarah Hansen4 Stars reviewed 3 months ago: I first called to talk to them about the Original MSRP deal for trade-ins. I brought a 2010 Ford Escape to trade in. I was looking for a used car with better gas mileage. I was greeted by Scot and Tom Maxwell. They are brothers. They made my husband and I feel like we were friends right off the bat. No cheesy, fake salesman attitude. They started by showing us new vehicles and I told Tom I wanted a used so he started showing me used ones. Come to find out we received a better deal on a new one. We ended up getting a 2013 Jetta TDI. We went the lease to purchase option. I was leery of the lease as with the mileage penalties but Scot and Matt, the manager, explained the lease and as long as we traded, purchased or sold the car we can drive it as much as we wanted. The only time the mileage issue comes in is when you give the car back after the lease. Matt bent over backwards getting us the deal we wanted and took a negative hit on by trade in and paid off my loan. They were nice and very professional without being pushy or snobby. I was pleasantly surprised. I hope to be this happy when I go to purchase or trade in the car in 3 years. When going ask for Scot and Tom Maxwell. You wont be disappointed.

Follow Us @VwSouthtowne

We can’t win them all and we understand that, we do sometimes make mistakes. We ask, as customers, please give us a chance to remedy the situation before assuming we don’t care. Sometimes it is a matter of miscommunication and sometimes yes, the problem is bigger and we need to be given an opportunity to fix it. We also understand buyers remorse and confusion during the signing process. We have ALL bought cars before and been consumers, amazingly enough we have been in your shoes as a customer.. we DO understand. Customer loyalty is our number one priority and we want to be able to empathize and help you with any issues you may have as a VW Buyer as well as celebrate your excitements.

Leave a Reply

